## **Startsheet**

## aerocoach (midland championships - pref to midland district clubs)(60 riders)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
102	14:41:00	Lauren Creamer	Podium Ambition Pro Cycling powered by Club La Santa	female	Senior
103	14:42:00	Arja Scarsbrook	Team Echelon	female	Vet
104	14:43:00	Laura Owen	Team Bottrill	female	Vet
105	14:44:00	Jessica Rhodes- Jones	Beacon Roads CC	female	Senior
106	14:45:00	Libby McLaren	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	female	Vet
107	14:46:00	Hollie Owens	Lichfield City CC	female	Espoir
108	14:47:00	Eleanor Jones	Velo Club St Raphael	female	Senior
109	14:48:00	Jessica Kennedy	Derby Triathlon Club	female	Senior
110	14:49:00	Liz Powell		female	Vet