## **Startsheet**

## ratae rc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
4	09:04:00	Grant Hammond	Ratae RC	male	Vet
5	09:05:00	Gary Kondor		male	Vet
6	09:06:00	Simon Price	Para-T	male	Para-cyclist
7	09:07:00	Matthew Wood	Loughborough Phoenix CC	male	Vet
8	09:08:00	ben waddington	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
9	09:09:00	Brigitte Gaillard	Ratae RC	female	Vet
10	09:10:00	Courtney Blockley- Campton		male	Senior
11	09:11:00	Leon Wright		male	Senior
12	09:12:00	Adam Brown	Melton Olympic CC	male	Senior
13	09:13:00	Sarah Soden	Leicester Forest CC	female	Vet
14	09:14:00	Trish McPherson	Coalville Whs	female	Vet
15	09:15:00	Gareth Pymm	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
16	09:16:00	Allen Pettitt		male	Vet
17	09:17:00	Gary Ison	Melton Olympic CC	male	Vet
18	09:18:00	brendan rice	Derby Triathlon Club	male	Senior
19	09:19:00	Isaac Russell	Derby Mercury R C	male	Youth
20	09:20:00	Mark Flannery		male	Vet
21	09:21:00	DEAN TACEY	Leicestershire RC	male	Vet
22	09:22:00	Robert Keyte	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	Vet
23	09:23:00	david vingoe		male	Vet
24	09:24:00	COLIN HEARN	Ratae RC	male	Vet
25	09:25:00	Geoff Platts	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
26	09:26:00	ed watson	Ratae RC	male	Vet
27	09:27:00	Chris Spray	Ratae RC	male	Vet
28	09:28:00	Linda Hubbard	Welland Valley CC	female	Vet
29	09:29:00	ROD WESTON	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
30	09:30:00	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	Senior
31	09:31:00	Terry Horsburgh	Ratae RC	male	Vet
32	09:32:00	Brett Lowndes	Pro Vision RC	male	Vet
33	09:33:00	Mervyn Sperry	Coalville Whs	male	Vet
34	09:34:00	Steven Robinson	1485 Tri Club	male	Vet
35	09:35:00	Robert Gibbons	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
36	09:36:00	STEPHEN HOWGILL	Leicestershire RC	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
37	09:37:00	Russell Gent	Melton Olympic CC	male	Vet
38	09:38:00	Steve Rhodes	Ratae RC	male	Vet
39	09:39:00	Edward Mellor	Beeston Cycling Club	male	Senior
40	09:40:00	Nick Cave	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
41	09:41:00	Jonathan Morris	Derby Mercury R C	male	Senior
42	09:42:00	Paul Turner	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
43	09:43:00	KARL GREGG	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Vet
44	09:44:00	Colin Howson	Coalville Whs	male	Vet
45	09:45:00	Stefan Harrison	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
46	09:46:00	Peter Tuckwood	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
47	09:47:00	Matthew Mann	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
48	09:48:00	steven boat	Welland Valley CC	male	Vet
49	09:49:00	John Arlott	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
50	09:50:00	COLIN PARKINSON	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
51	09:51:00	Kenny Cliffe	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
52	09:52:00	lan Rosewarne	Leicestershire RC	male	Vet
53	09:53:00	LUCY STURGESS	Leicester Forest CC	female	Senior
54	09:54:00	Rod Weston	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
55	09:55:00	Mark McCartney	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
56	09:56:00	John Powell	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
57	09:57:00	Stephen Radmall	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
58	09:58:00	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
59	09:59:00	Francis Grafton	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
60	10:00:00	David Kiernan	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
61	10:01:00	Alex Whitmore	Ratae RC	male	Senior
62	10:02:00	Giles White	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
63	10:03:00	Andy Fretwell	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
64	10:04:00	David York	Ratae RC	male	Vet
65	10:05:00	Liam Bosley		male	Senior
66	10:06:00	Dave Elliott	Rugby Racing Cycling Club	male	Senior
67	10:07:00	Julian Younger	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
68	10:08:00	Anthony Spence	Ratae RC	male	Vet
69	10:09:00	Max Lees	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
70	10:10:00	James Perkins	Team Bottrill	male	Senior

Startsheet for: ratae rc 07/08/2016

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
71	10:11:00	Rob Bennett	Ratae RC	male	Vet