Startsheet

RTTC National Championship (Juniors) (south east midlands dc)(entries close 12/07/2016)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	Bethany Spencer	Kettering CC	female	Espoir
2	14:02:00	Monica Dew	Boot Out Breast Cancer Cycling Club	female	Senior
3	14:03:00	Maria Gent	Kettering CC	female	Senior
5	14:05:00	Caitlin Peters		female	Youth
7	14:07:00	Henrietta Colborne		female	Senior
9	14:09:00	Hetty Niblett		female	Senior
12	14:12:00	Max Sillifant	Welland Valley CC	male	Senior
13	14:13:00		Rockingham Forest Wheelers	male	Senior
14	14:14:00	Ethan Nightingale	Fenland Clarion CC	male	Senior
15	14:15:00	Elliot Lassiter	Cotswold Veldrijden	male	Senior
16	14:16:00	Sam Morris	Revolutions Racing	male	Senior
17	14:17:00	Vaughan Marris	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	Youth
18	14:18:00	David Norman	Fenland Clarion CC	male	Senior
19	14:19:00	Nick Candy	North Road CC	male	Youth
20	14:20:00	ewan mellor	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
21	14:21:00	Oliver Robinson	Thanet RC	male	Senior
22	14:22:00	Euan Backus		male	Espoir
23	14:23:00	Ben McKie	VC de Londres	male	Senior
24	14:24:00	Dan Martin	Thanet RC	male	Senior
25	14:25:00	James Jenkins	Southend Wheelers	male	Senior
26	14:26:00	Kieran Morris	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Youth
27	14:27:00	Myles Foskett	Welland Valley CC	male	Senior
28	14:28:00	Jake Wright		male	Senior
29	14:29:00	Max McMurdo		male	Senior
30	14:30:00	Jamie Holmes	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
32	14:32:00	Sam Walsham		male	Senior
34	14:34:00	INIAINAN AIIAII	Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA	male	Senior
36	14:36:00	Samilei vvadsiev	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior