Startsheet

team swift (ycf points series)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	06:01:00	Rob Waghorn	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Vet
2	06:02:00	Gary Purchon	Otley CC	male	Vet
3	06:03:00	Jenny Bonham	Richmond CC	female	Senior
4	06:04:00	JOHN BADDELEY	Stone Wheelers CC	male	Vet
5	06:05:00	Lee Mitche		male	Vet
6	06:06:00	Tania Tucker	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	female	Vet
8	06:08:00	nigel Hurst	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
9	06:09:00	Mark Stock	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Vet
10	06:10:00	Andy Newham	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
11	06:11:00	Andrew Collings		male	Vet
12	06:12:00	Trevor Halstead	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	Vet
13	06:13:00	Ali Mahdi	East Bradford CC	male	Vet
14	06:14:00	Thomas Mead- Herbert	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
15	06:15:00	andrew ASKWITH		male	Vet
16	06:16:00	Jonathan Hobby	North Hampshire RC	male	Vet
17	06:17:00	David McLeavy	City RC (Hull)	male	Senior
18	06:18:00	Andy Whitehead		male	Vet
19	06:19:00	Philip Mason	Otley CC	male	Vet
20	06:20:00	stewart pickard	Vive Le Velo	male	Vet
21	06:21:00	Doug Hart	Ilkley CC	male	Vet
22	06:22:00	Lee Cairns		male	Vet
23	06:23:00	Chris Goode	Yorkshire Coast Clarion CC	male	Vet
24	06:24:00	Mark Lansdown	Albarosa CC	male	Vet
25	06:25:00	chris hopkinson		male	Vet
26	06:26:00	Adam Bidwell	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Senior
27	06:27:00	Peter Garnett	Swindon Road Club	male	Vet
28	06:28:00	gary simpson		male	Vet
29	06:29:00	Philip Kelly	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Vet
30	06:30:00	Jim Trevor	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet
31	06:31:00	Joe Le Sage	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Vet

Startsheet for: team swift (ycf points series)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
32	06:32:00	derek mcmillan	SVTTA	male	Vet
33	06:33:00	Richard Vates	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
34	06:34:00	Richard Horton	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
35	06:35:00	Alexander Colman	Arrow Cycles	male	Senior