Startsheet

verulam cc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	00:06:00	Nick Saunders	Verulam CC	male	Vet
2	00:06:00	Matt Ward	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
3	00:06:00	Steven Riley	Tri-Force Triathlon Club	male	Vet
4	00:06:00	Nigel Swift	Verulam CC	male	Vet
5	00:06:00	James Richardson	North Bucks RC	male	Senior
6	00:06:00	Nicholas Coe	Verulam CC	male	Vet
7	00:06:00	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	Vet
8	00:06:00	Chris Symonds	North Road CC	male	Vet
9	00:06:00	James McPherson	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	Vet
10	00:06:00	Matthew Reader	Verulam CC	male	Vet
11	00:06:00	Jon Friend	Bedfordshire Road RT	male	Vet
12	00:06:00	Craig Harper	Verulam CC	male	Vet
13	00:06:00	Peter Anstey	Welwyn Whs	male	Vet
14	00:06:00	Christine Pout	Verulam CC	female	Vet
15	00:06:00	William Wallace	CC London	male	Senior
16	00:06:00	Jason Stuart	CC Ashwell	male	Vet
17	00:06:00	Sean Odonnell	CC London	male	Senior
18	00:06:00	Cody Nelson	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	Youth
19	00:06:00	Kate Gannon	Verulam CC	female	Vet
20	00:06:00	Andrew Tomkins	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
21	00:06:00	Emily Cox	Bedfordshire Road RT	female	Senior
22	00:06:00	Andrew Bright	Chronos RT	male	Vet
23	00:06:00	michael briars	Finsbury Park CC	male	Vet
24	00:06:00	Graham Ricketts		male	Vet
25	00:06:00	tony may	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	Vet
26	00:06:00	Chris Lodge	Finsbury Park CC	male	Vet
27	00:06:00	Ben Stowe	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Senior
28	00:06:00	James Johnson	Welwyn Whs	male	Vet
29	00:06:00	Karl Riahi	Verulam CC	male	Senior
30	00:07:00	Dave Lazenby		male	Vet
31	00:07:00	Richard Hutt	Harp RC	male	Vet
32	00:07:00	lain Boardman	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Vet
33	00:07:00	Daniel Duggan	Icknield RC	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
34	00:07:00	Stan Nwaka	Verulam CC	male	Vet
35	00:07:00	Steve Clarke	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	Vet
36	00:07:00	Alan Crane	Chronos RT	male	Vet
37	00:07:00	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
38	00:07:00	Steven Kay	Verulam CC	male	Vet
39	00:07:00	Daniel Brockman	Welwyn Whs	male	Vet
40	00:07:00	John Lacey	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
41	00:07:00	Peter Harridge	Icknield RC	male	Vet
42	00:07:00	Graham Pepperdine	Verulam CC	male	Vet
43	00:07:00	Chris Green	St Neots CC	male	Senior
44	00:07:00	Vince Freeley	Finsbury Park CC	male	Vet
45	00:07:00	Grant Orsborn	Icknield RC	male	Vet
46	00:07:00	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	Vet
47	00:07:00	Steve Torley	Team Milton Keynes	male	Senior
48	00:07:00	Luke Houghton	Verulam CC	male	Senior
49	00:07:00	Stephen Owens	St Neots CC	male	Senior
50	00:07:00	Luke Clarke	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	Senior
51	00:07:00	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	Vet
52	00:07:00	Richard Moule	Bossard Whs	male	Vet
53	00:07:00	Adrian Gorham	Kettering CC	male	Vet
54	00:07:00	Harry Moore	Cycling Club Hackney	male	Vet
55	00:07:00	Alastair Luxford	Endeavour	male	Senior
56	00:07:00	David Creese	Chronos RT	male	Vet
57	00:07:00	Richard Burton	Westerley Cycling Club	male	Vet
58	00:07:00	Toby Hunt	Lampard RC	male	Senior
59	00:07:00	Adrian Standen	Verulam CC	male	Vet
60	00:07:00	Ross Clarke	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	Senior
61	00:07:00	lan Markham	Chronos RT	male	Vet
62	00:07:00	Peter Gray	Old Portlians CC	male	Vet
63	00:07:00	James Gomm	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	Senior
64	00:07:00	Keith Loveman	Verulam CC	male	Vet
65	00:07:00	Andrew Horner	Stowmarket & District CC	male	Vet
66	00:07:00	Abid Hussain	Icknield RC	male	Vet
67	00:07:00	Kevin Creese	Chronos RT	male	Vet
68	00:07:00	PAUL WILLIAMS	Verulam CC	male	Vet
69	00:07:00	Rob Hunter	Hillingdon Triathletes	male	Vet
70	00:07:00	Matt Sinclair	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
71	00:07:00	James Fox	CC Luton	male	Vet
72	00:07:00	darren powell	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	Vet