## **Startsheet**

## **Lyme Racing Club (Entries close 04/10/15)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joseph Clark		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Dyke	Manchester Bicycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Gilbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack O'Neill		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Cartlidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Minor	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Despres		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Howson	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Stevens	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Guildford	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Nulty	Holmfirth C C	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Norbury	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Max Spedding		male	
n/a	n/a	Iwan Parry		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Nulty		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Louis Perry	Lyme Racing Club	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Becky Lewis	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hinchliffe	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern		male	
n/a	n/a	Kris Bowditch	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lou Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Henry		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nikolas James	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Minor	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Brayford	Lyme Racing Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Sutton	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	George Hancock	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Coates	Lyme Racing Club	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Darren Perry	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Duncalf	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Allen	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Victoria Grimmer	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Grogan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Heather Despres		male	
n/a	n/a	Louis Evans	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Soden		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephanie Clayton	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Oxby	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Thompson	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Dickens		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Parry		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Pollitt	Bury Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sandra Mackay	Schils - Doltcini RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Aldred	The Racing Chance Foundation	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Manders	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Farley Barber	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Hall	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Mathison	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Joynson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Aidan Morley	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Natasha Sandbach	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Walley	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Caird	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Earley	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Prince	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Garthwaite	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Tickle	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Stimpson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Caleb Hill	Lyme Racing Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Phil Birch	Market Drayton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Wilkie	Cyclesport International RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	William Swain	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Emery	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Fear		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Starkey	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Cornwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Cope	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	male	