## **Startsheet**

## bynea cc (240 riders in 3 events)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
11	16:11:00	Mark Shepherd	Banjo Cycles.com/Raceware/Specialized	male	Vet
12	16:12:00	Robert Lucas	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
13	16:13:00	Christopher Goodwin	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
14	16:14:00	peter ackroyd	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	male	Vet
15	16:15:00	Emyr Griffiths	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
16	16:16:00	Louise Georgi	Giant CC Halo Films	female	Vet
17	16:17:00	Steve Curry	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
18	16:18:00	colin wallace	Merthyr CC	male	Vet
19	16:19:00	Wayne Thomas	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	Vet
20	16:20:00	Richard Gambling	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
21	16:21:00	AUSTIN HEATH	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
22	16:22:00	Richard Hier		male	Senior
23	16:23:00	john shehan	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
24	16:24:00	Arwel Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
25	16:25:00	Lloyd Morgan	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
26	16:26:00	Gaynor Hughes	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Vet
27	16:27:00	Matthew Phillips	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
28	16:28:00	Neil Higgins		male	Vet
29	16:29:00	Andi Timothy	Revo Racing	male	Vet
30	16:30:00	Christopher Jones		male	Vet
31	16:31:00	Diane Hynam	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Vet
32	16:32:00	Alexander Jenkins	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
33	16:33:00	Jeffrey Rees	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Vet
34	16:34:00	Matthew Smith	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Senior
35	16:35:00	David Brice	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
36	16:36:00	John Hynam	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
37	16:37:00	Howell Mason	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
38	16:38:00	Kevin Bartlemore	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Vet
39	16:39:00	nicholas morgan		male	Vet
40	16:40:00	Christopher Gibbard	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
41	16:41:00	Sarah Rees	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Vet
42	16:42:00	Lewis Hutton	Oxonian CC	male	Senior
43	16:43:00	Andrew Hayward	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Vet
44	16:44:00	Ross Morgan	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Senior
45	16:45:00	Evan Powell	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	Senior
46	16:46:00	Joshua Tarling		male	Espoir
47	16:47:00	Tom Clode	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
48	16:48:00	Gerard Oram	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
49	16:49:00	stuart evans	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
50	16:50:00	Graham collins		male	Senior
51	16:51:00	Kevin Thomas	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	Vet
52	16:52:00	Michael Tarling		male	Vet
53	16:53:00	Marco Marletta		male	Vet
54	16:54:00	Neale Lewis	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Vet
55	16:55:00	Etienne Georgi	Giant CC Halo Films	male	Senior
56	16:56:00	Arja Scarsbrook	Team Echelon	female	Vet
57	16:57:00	Paul Jones	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Senior
58	16:58:00	Andrew Storrie	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
59	16:59:00	john Regan	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
60	17:00:00		Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
61	17:01:00	Richard Bowmer	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
62	17:02:00	Nadine Cannon	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	female	Senior
63	17:03:00	lan Davies	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	Vet
64	17:04:00	Steve Evans	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
65	17:05:00	Chris Massey	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
66	17:06:00	Brad Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet

Startsheet for: bynea cc (240 riders in 3 events)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
67	17:07:00	tony krol	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
68	17:08:00	mike broadbent	Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	male	Vet
69	17:09:00	Nic Cleave	Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	male	Vet
70	17:10:00	peter kibble	73 Degrees Bicycles, WestSide Coaching rt	male	Senior