Startsheet

Team Tor 2000 (90 max 2 events)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alex Royle		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Grill		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Brock		male	
n/a	n/a	Lubos Obornik	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Legge	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Clive Franklin		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Babbage	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Crystal Spearman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bradley	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Deakin	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Collins		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Gregory	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hurley	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wellings	, ,	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Joanna Knight	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Landeg		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lyons	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Hedges		male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Lance		male	
n/a	n/a	Amy Lance		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Godwin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bexley		male	

11/10/2015

Startsheet for: Team Tor 2000 (90 max 2 events)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Billy Oliver		male	