Startsheet

kent ca (inc vtta kent group champs)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
2	06:32:00	mark vowells	CC Bexley	male	Vet
3	06:33:00	Chris Hutchinson	Southend Wheelers	male	Vet
4	06:34:00	lan Mackenzie	Southend Wheelers	male	Vet
5	06:35:00	Lez Young	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
8	06:38:00	Jeremy Hopkins	Hythe Cycling Club	male	Vet
9	06:39:00	Trevor Hall	Thornton Road Club	male	Vet
10	06:40:00	phillip cook	Thanet RC	male	Vet
11	06:41:00	Alec Mayes	Ashford Whs	male	Vet
12	06:42:00	Alison Steed	Tri Spirit Team	female	Vet
13	06:43:00	Mike Perry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
14	06:44:00	Rodney Harrow	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Vet
15	06:45:00	Tania Tucker	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	female	Vet
16	06:46:00	Michael Morris	CC Bexley	male	Vet
17	06:47:00	neil lauder		male	Senior
18	06:48:00	Julie Bradford	Tri Spirit Team	female	Senior
19	06:49:00	Liz King	Tri Spirit Team	female	Vet
20	06:50:00	Dean Chiddention	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	Vet
21	06:51:00	shaun williams	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	Vet
22	06:52:00	Christopher Bax	PMR	male	Vet
23	06:53:00	David Hodgson	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
24	06:54:00	Simon Rees	Brixton Cycles Club	male	Senior
25	06:55:00	Mike Piper	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	Vet
26	06:56:00	Martin Foord	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	Vet
27	06:57:00	quintin wright	Clapham Chasers	male	Vet
28	06:58:00	Simon Rounding	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	Senior
29	06:59:00	Russ Mason	Thornton Road Club	male	Vet
30	07:00:00	Daniel Tolhurst	PMR	male	Senior
31	07:01:00	tom rowing		male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
32	07:02:00	Mark Amon	Rye & DistrictWheelers CC	male	Vet
33	07:03:00	Jeremy Saynor	PMR	male	Vet
34	07:04:00	Danny Halpin	LFGSS CC	male	Vet
35	07:05:00	Mark Doxey	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	Vet
36	07:06:00	Kieran Fitzpatrick	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Senior
37	07:07:00	Patrick Hawkins	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Vet
38	07:08:00	Richard Claxton	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	Vet
39	07:09:00	ANDREW MCCALL	Thanet RC	male	Vet
40	07:10:00	Steven Smith	Medway Velo Club	male	Senior
41	07:11:00	Robert Bullyment	Catford CC Ltd	male	Vet
42	07:12:00	Colin Woollard	Ashford Whs	male	Vet
43	07:13:00	Anthony Smith	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	Vet
44	07:14:00	Nigel Perry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
45	07:15:00	Edward Nicholson	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
46	07:16:00	lan OHara	Sydenham Whs	male	Vet
47	07:17:00	Thomas Mead- Herbert	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
48	07:18:00	Steve Gooch	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Vet
49	07:19:00	Francesca Wright	Clapham Chasers	female	Vet
50	07:20:00	Christopher Fennell	Thanet RC	male	Senior
51	07:21:00	Peter Pav Bryan	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Senior
52	07:22:00	NEIL HARRIGAN	Gravesend CC	male	Vet
53	07:23:00	Andy Robinson	Ashford Whs	male	Vet
54	07:24:00	Geoffrey Woodcock	Thornton Road Club	male	Vet
55	07:25:00	Nick Wilson	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Vet
56	07:26:00	Robert Gilmour	Hounslow & District Whs	male	Vet
57	07:27:00	PAUL FAIRMAN	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	Vet
58	07:28:00	Ben Hardisty	East Grinstead CC	male	Vet
59	07:29:00	Rebecca Wilson	Rye & District Wheelers CC	female	Vet
60	07:30:00	Andrew Meilak	VeloRefined Rule 5	male	Vet
61	07:31:00	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	Vet

12/06/2016

Startsheet for: kent ca (inc vtta kent group champs)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
62	07:32:00	II Jenoran Covie	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	female	Vet