## Startsheet

## hafren cc (max 80 riders)(scca 8 of 18)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	19:01:00	Rebecca Richardson	Hafren CC	female	Senior
2	19:02:00	Bryn Davies	Hafren CC	male	Vet
3	19:03:00	Jennifer Morris	Wrekinsport CC	female	Vet
4	19:04:00	Jeremy Hall	Hafren CC	male	Vet
5	19:05:00	John Hall	Hafren CC	male	Vet
6	19:06:00	Jade Chapman	Nova Raiders CC	female	Vet
7	19:07:00	Steve Taylor	Hafren CC	male	Vet
8	19:08:00	Tracey Billington	Wrekinsport CC	female	Vet
9	19:09:00	Dan Morris	Wolverhampton Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Youth
10	19:10:00	Ceris Eslava	Paramount CRT	female	Vet
11	19:11:00	Susan Jeffery	Wrekinsport CC	female	Vet
12	19:12:00	John Robertson	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
13	19:13:00	Conrad Taylor	Hafren CC	male	Senior
14	19:14:00	Dilwyn Griffiths	Hafren CC	male	Senior
15	19:15:00	Pauline Hughes	Revolutions Racing	female	Vet
16	19:16:00	Paul Bufton	Hafren CC	male	Senior
17	19:17:00	David Drew	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
18	19:18:00	lan Casson	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	Vet
19	19:19:00	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	Vet
20	19:20:00	peter thomas	Hafren CC	male	Vet
21	19:21:00	Chris Hill	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
22	19:22:00	William Baugh	Ludlow CC	male	Vet
23	19:23:00	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
24	19:24:00	Clive Horton		male	Vet
25	19:25:00	lan Coe	Hafren CC	male	Vet
26	19:26:00	Rob Kennard	Revolutions Racing	male	Vet
27	19:27:00	Ed Middleton	Nova Raiders CC	male	Senior
28	19:28:00	Jennifer York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	female	Vet
29	19:29:00	Stephen Elcocks	Revolutions Racing	male	Vet
30	19:30:00	Sam Morris	Revolutions Racing	male	Senior
31	19:31:00	NEIL COLES	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Vet
32	19:32:00	Scott Harris	Nova Raiders CC	male	Vet
33	19:33:00	GARY DUNCAN	Paramount CRT	male	Vet
34	19:34:00	Andy Hazell	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet

Startsheet for: hafren cc (max 80 riders)(scca 8 of 18) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
35	19:35:00	Tim Beardmore		male	Vet
36	19:36:00	James Griffiths		male	Vet
37	19:37:00	craig ball	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
38	19:38:00	Devon Round	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
39	19:39:00	Dave Griffiths	Shropshire CCA	male	Senior
40	19:40:00	Thomas Brazier	Team Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical	male	Senior
41	19:41:00	Alex Leek	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Senior
42	19:42:00	Joshua Williams	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
43	19:43:00	Nick Giles	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
44	19:44:00	Andrew Palin	Hafren CC	male	Vet