## **Startsheet**

## bynea cc (3 of 7 in celtic series)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	10:01:00	Antony Howell	Port Talbot Whs	male	Vet
1	10:01:00	Shirley Howell	Port Talbot Whs	female	Vet
4	10:04:00	Tim Kale	Port Talbot Whs	male	Vet
5	10:05:00	Lloyd Morgan	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
6	10:06:00	AUSTIN HEATH	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
7	10:07:00	Stephen Evans	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
8	10:08:00	Ryan Phillips	Maindy Flyers Cycling Club	male	Espoir
9	10:09:00	Paul Griffiths	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
10	10:10:00	Carwyn Davies	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Senior
11	10:11:00	Terence Owens	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
12	10:12:00	Richard Hier		male	Senior
13	10:13:00	Tom Clode	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
14	10:14:00	Steve Evans	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
15	10:15:00	David Brice	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
16	10:16:00	Josh Townsend	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
17	10:17:00	Les Thomas	Port Talbot Whs	male	Vet
18	10:18:00	Jeffrey Rees	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Vet
19	10:19:00	Joel Simpson	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
20	10:20:00	Christopher Jones		male	Vet
21	10:21:00	richard smith	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Para- cyclist
22	10:22:00	Chris Jolliffe	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet

Startsheet for: bynea cc (3 of 7 in celtic series)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
23	10:23:00	Karl Wills	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	Vet
24	10:24:00	cliff voller	Newbury RC	male	Vet
25	10:25:00	Will Jenkins	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
26	10:26:00	Brad Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
27	10:27:00	Terry Anthony	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
28	10:28:00	Andrea Parish	Camel Valley C & TC	female	Vet
29	10:29:00	Chris Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club	male	Vet
30	10:30:00	Christopher Gibbard	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
31	10:31:00	Tim Raine	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
32	10:32:00	Alexander Jenkins	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
33	10:33:00	john shehan	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
34	10:34:00	Hywel Iorwerth	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
35	10:35:00	Niall Foster	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
36	10:36:00	Paul Rees	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
37	10:37:00	Wyn Evans	Merthyr CC	male	Vet
38	10:38:00	Nathan Leaves	NFTO CC	male	Senior
39	10:39:00	Arwel Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
40	10:40:00	lyn Jones		male	Vet
41	10:41:00	Michelle Robertson	Abercynon Road Club	female	Vet
42	10:42:00	Geraint Evans	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
43	10:43:00	Ross Morgan	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Senior
44	10:44:00	Gareth Rees	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Senior
45	10:45:00	Chris Massey	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
46	10:46:00	Hugh Daniels		male	Vet
47	10:47:00	Simon Kinsey	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Vet

Startsheet for: bynea cc (3 of 7 in celtic series)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
48	10:48:00	stephaniepost@hotmail.co.ukpost		female	Senior
49	10:49:00	stuart evans	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
50	10:50:00	anthony jones	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
51	10:51:00	Kari Jones		female	Senior
52	10:52:00	Roger Wood	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	Vet
53	10:53:00	Andrew Hayward	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Vet
54	10:54:00	Gary Flower	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Vet
55	10:55:00	Christopher Holman	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
56	10:56:00	Robert Lucas	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
57	10:57:00	Will Roberts	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
58	10:58:00	Andrew Storrie	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
59	10:59:00	john Regan	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
60	11:00:00	ioan smallwood	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior