Startsheet

Wigmore CC (Inc. Kent CA Championship)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bill Bell	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Hayward	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Nott	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jacob Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cartland		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Hyde	Wigmore CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Cockrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Vine	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Merritt	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Vagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Pink	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Armstrong	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bettaney		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Jones	Adalta Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Hampshire	Paceline RT	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Jones	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Foames	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Campbell	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Rowing		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Walker	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Pav Bryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Rory Barrett		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Chaz Hollosi	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Haydon Davis	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Milnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Robinson	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Whiting		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Motterham	Quick Release Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Mumford	Medway Velo Club	male	

Startsheet for: Wigmore CC (Inc. Kent CA Championship)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steven Melia- Chamberlain	Quick Release Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Theo Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cook		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Robinson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Dickson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Martin	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Thynne	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Kahwati	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Newman	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Anderton	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Smith	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Penny	Rochester Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Luke Coleman	Quick Release Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen McKay		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival	34 Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adam Berreen	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vlad Sologub	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julien Barton	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Willman Meneses	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Davis	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Megan Panton	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bishop	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Martin	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Jarvis	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sturgess	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vince Chittenden	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Newman	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Kingston	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Marie Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Philbrook	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Lawler	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rosie Wallace	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Percival	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Wood	Woolwich CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Nicol		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Wiseman		male	

Startsheet for: Wigmore CC (Inc. Kent CA Championship)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

04/10/2015

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Cassie McGoldrick	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Livesey	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tyler Lemmon		male	