## **Startsheet**

## newport(shrops) cc (scca 7 of 18)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	Louise Steel		female	Vet
2	14:02:00	Jennifer Morris	Wrekinsport CC	female	Vet
3	14:03:00	Norman Fenn	The Tricycle Association (Midland Region)	male	Vet
4	14:04:00	Victor Trigger	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	Vet
5	14:05:00	Tracey Billington	Wrekinsport CC	female	Vet
6	14:06:00	Juliet Suddaby	Paramount CRT	female	Vet
7	14:07:00	Peter Constantinou	Paramount CRT	male	Vet
8	14:08:00	Jenny Newton	Nova Raiders CC	female	Vet
9	14:09:00	Dan Morris	Wolverhampton Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Youth
10	14:10:00	Jerry Cross	Manchester Wheelers	male	Vet
11	14:11:00	James Handley	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
12	14:12:00	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	Vet
13	14:13:00	Mark Hammond	Stourbridge Velo	male	Senior
14	14:14:00	John Robertson	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
15	14:15:00	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	female	Vet
16	14:16:00	Daniel Parish	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	Senior
17	14:17:00	Andy Maxwell	Nova Raiders CC	male	Senior
18	14:18:00	Mark Jones	Birkenhead North End CC	male	Vet
19	14:19:00	Dave Newton	Chester RC	male	Vet
20	14:20:00	Pauline Hughes	Revolutions Racing	female	Vet
21	14:21:00	Anthony Yates		male	Vet
22	14:22:00	David Drew	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
23	14:23:00	Adam Roberts	Nova Raiders CC	male	Vet
24	14:24:00	Charlotte Wellsbury		female	Vet
25	14:25:00	Amanda Witty	Wrekinsport CC	female	Vet
26	14:26:00	Robert Ian Griffiths	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
27	14:27:00	jonathan smith	Nova Raiders CC	male	Vet
28	14:28:00	george aldridge	Birkenhead North End CC	male	Vet
29	14:29:00	Mark Harrison	Nova Raiders CC	male	Vet

Startsheet for: newport(shrops) cc (scca 7 of 18)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
30	14:30:00	William Baugh	Ludlow CC	male	Vet
31	14:31:00	Tim Beardmore		male	Vet
32	14:32:00	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
33	14:33:00	Fraser MacKinnon	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
34	14:34:00	Mike Anslow	Black Country Triathletes	male	Senior
35	14:35:00	lan Middleton	Vision Racing /Delamere Dairy/GRM Property Consultants/Swinnerton Cycles	male	Vet
36	14:36:00	Rob Kennard	Revolutions Racing	male	Vet
37	14:37:00	lan Hawkins	Chester RC	male	Vet
38	14:38:00	Ed Middleton	Nova Raiders CC	male	Senior
39	14:39:00	Stephen Elcocks	Revolutions Racing	male	Vet
40	14:40:00	Jennifer York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	female	Vet
41	14:41:00	Andrew Rose	Nova Raiders CC	male	Vet
42	14:42:00	Ian Pollard	Nova Raiders CC	male	Vet
43	14:43:00	NEIL COLES	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Vet
44	14:44:00	Dave Owen	Nova Raiders CC	male	Vet
45	14:45:00	Hetty Niblett		female	Senior
46	14:46:00	Scott Harris	Nova Raiders CC	male	Vet
47	14:47:00	Andrew Tamplin	Revolutions Racing	male	Vet
48	14:48:00	Bryn Davies	Hafren CC	male	Vet
49	14:49:00	Richard Kay	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
50	14:50:00	Robin Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
51	14:51:00	craig ball	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
52	14:52:00	Neil Southern	Chester RC	male	Vet
53	14:53:00	Richard Smith	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
54	14:54:00	Sam Morris	Revolutions Racing	male	Senior
55	14:55:00	Paul Horton	Stourbridge Velo	male	Senior
56	14:56:00	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
57	14:57:00	Devon Round	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
58	14:58:00	Terry Icke	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	Vet
59	14:59:00	Dyfan Evans	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
60	15:00:00	Matthew Davies	Holohan Coaching Race Team	male	Senior
61	15:01:00		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
62	15:02:00	Neil Buckley	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Senior
63	15:03:00	kirk vickers	Holohan Coaching Race Team	male	Senior
64	15:04:00	Alex Leek	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Senior
65	15:05:00	Ben McIntosh	Velotik Racing Team	male	Senior