Startsheet

Otley CC (2 Stage Hillclimb)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dan Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jim Henderson	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Savage	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cocker	Pedal Pushers	male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Wynne- Cattanach		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Dyke	Manchester Bicycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jude Taylor		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ben Jacobs	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Allatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Garnett	likley CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Pearson	HD Revolutions	male	
n/a	n/a	Mason Hollyman	Kirklees Cycling Academy	male	Youth
n/a	n/a	Tom Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ash Coning	Clifton CC York	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Varga	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Nulty		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ryan Stockton	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Wilkinson	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	James Morley	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Boyes	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	
n/a	n/a	James Wakefield	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Alderson	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Pollard	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Davies	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	William Staveley		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Cowell	likley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Howcroft	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Veitch	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Shortridge	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Miles	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Brown	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Liam Mealey	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Soden		male	

Startsheet for: Otley CC (2 Stage Hillclimb)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Newbould	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dowson	Settle Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Eleanor Haresign	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Roby	HD Revolutions	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley		male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Hollyman	Kirklees Cycling Academy	male	
n/a	n/a	Nikola Matthews	Pearl Izumi Sports Tours International BOBC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sandra Mackay	Schils - Doltcini RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Howcroft	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Hatib	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Wood	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bolton	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Goldthorpe	Otley CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Frances Varley	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Suzie Richards	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Holdsworth	HD Revolutions	male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Kitching	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Tickle	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Webster	Holmfirth C C	male	
n/a	n/a	Paolo Nistri	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Leng	Malton Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerallt Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cunningham	Albarosa CC	male	