## **Startsheet**

## welsh ca (welsh championship) (w, j + m (non championship) overflow) (240 riders in 2 events)(cheques to m heritage-owen)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
43	09:43:00	gerallt roberts		male	
44	09:44:00	dominic norcross	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
45	09:45:00	les thomas	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	
46	09:46:00	christopher goodwin		male	
47	09:47:00	kevin thomas		male	
48	09:48:00	chris randall	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
49	09:49:00	steffan jones		male	
50	09:50:00	barry williams	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	
51	09:51:00	ian lewis	Bush Healthcare CRT	male	
52	09:52:00	john howells		male	
53	09:53:00	liam walsh		male	
54	09:54:00	ian dumbill	Chester RC	male	
55	09:55:00	gareth hill	Abercynon Road Club	male	Vet
56	09:56:00	brian smith	North Hampshire RC	male	
57	09:57:00	ron boast		male	
58	09:58:00	simon ker		male	
59	09:59:00	dave hughes	Beacon Roads CC	male	Vet
60	10:00:00	andrew grist	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
61	10:01:00	allan renyard		male	
62	10:02:00	brad davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
63	10:03:00	brian parker	Abercynon Road Club	male	
64	10:04:00	andy starr	Ystwyth CC	male	Vet
65	10:05:00	darren cope	Kettering CC	male	
66	10:06:00	nic forbes	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
67	10:07:00	wayne jones	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
68	10:08:00	andy davies		male	
69	10:09:00	terence owens	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
70	10:10:00	marco marletta		male	
71	10:11:00	stephen franklin	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	Senior
72	10:12:00	brian jones		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
73	10:13:00	mick sharratt	73 Degrees Bicycles, WestSide Coaching rt	male	
74	10:14:00	jason taylor	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Vet
75	10:15:00	rich long	Merthyr CC	male	
76	10:16:00	geoff edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
77	10:17:00	paul griffiths	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	
78	10:18:00	charles rees		male	Senior
79	10:19:00	martin balk	3C Cycle Club	male	
80	10:20:00	josh griffiths	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
81	10:21:00	morgan ley	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	
82	10:22:00	huw owen		male	
83	10:23:00	josh townsend	Bynea Cycling Club	male	
84	10:24:00	jack williams		male	
85	10:25:00	chris melia	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	female	Vet
86	10:26:00	nadine cannon	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	female	
87	10:27:00	gaynor hughes	Bynea Cycling Club	female	
88	10:28:00	diane hynam	Bynea Cycling Club	female	
89	10:29:00	trish chalk	Velo Club St Raphael	female	Senior
90	10:30:00	andrea parish		female	
91	10:31:00	stephanie post	Cardiff Ajax CC	female	Senior
92	10:32:00	jessica rhodes- jones	Beacon Roads CC	female	Senior
93	10:33:00	sarah wise		female	
94	10:34:00	sally harmer	Pembrokeshire Velo	female	
95	10:35:00	eileen burns		female	
96	10:36:00	diane wilson- evans	Bynea Cycling Club	female	
97	10:37:00	michelle robertson	Abercynon Road Club	female	
98	10:38:00	lee-michelle jones	Bynea Cycling Club	female	
99	10:39:00	julie stephens		female	
100	10:40:00	claire hann		female	