Startsheet

rttc classic series (4 of 6)(border city whs cc)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	09:01:00	james haddow	Border City Whs CC	male	
2	09:02:00	david cookson	Preston CC	male	
3	09:03:00	alex jones	VCUK Velochampion Racing Team	male	
4	09:04:00	matt moorhouse	Preston CC	male	
5	09:05:00	jonathan fowles	VCUK Velochampion Racing Team	male	
6	09:06:00	nicholas fennell	Thanet RC	male	
7	09:07:00	matthew atkinson		male	
8	09:08:00	simon dighton	Beacon Roads CC	male	Vet
9	09:09:00	keith melvin		male	
10	09:10:00	andrew dent	Pendle Forest CC	male	
11	09:11:00	duncan orme	Kent Valley RC	male	
12	09:12:00	kenneth brown	Velo Club Cumbria	male	Senior
13	09:13:00	george evans	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
14	09:14:00	daniel flalksworth	Velo Sport Jersey	male	
16	09:16:00	david trotter	Lancaster CC	male	
18	09:18:00	patrick pennefather	Velo Club Cumbria	male	Senior
20	09:20:00	paul mcgowan		male	Vet
22	09:22:00	dean robson		male	Senior
24	09:24:00	christopher fennell	Thanet RC	male	
26	09:26:00	stephen lewis		male	
28	09:28:00	tejvan pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
30	09:30:00	nicholas cooper		male	
32	09:32:00	philip graves	Clifton CC York	male	
34	09:34:00	james gullen		male	Senior