## Startsheet

## rttc classic series (3 of 6)(beacon rcc)(cheques to john hitchcock)(entries close 05/04/2016)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
13	08:13:00	richard kings	Beacon Roads CC	male	
14	08:14:00	mark smart	VC Norwich	male	Vet
15	08:15:00	amarjit sanghera	Beacon Roads CC	male	
16	08:16:00	keith adcock	Beacon Roads CC	male	
17	08:17:00	stephen price	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
18	08:18:00	kevin rodgers	Saracen Road Club	male	
19	08:19:00	markos janes	VC Norwich	male	
20	08:20:00	ian taylor	Beacon Roads CC	male	
21	08:21:00	james mckenzie	CC Ashwell	male	Vet
22	08:22:00	kevin sargent	Saracen Road Club	male	Vet
23	08:23:00	daniel doncaster	CC Ashwell	male	
24	08:24:00	justin barnett	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
25	08:25:00	simon adcook	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
26	08:26:00	richard hendrickson	Beacon Roads CC	male	
27	08:27:00	richard allcock		male	
28	08:28:00	duncan carson	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
29	08:29:00	rob nicholls	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
30	08:30:00	kieron mcmahon	Stourbridge CC	male	
31	08:31:00	david fall	Stourbridge CC	male	
32	08:32:00	andrew seabourne	Saracen Road Club	male	
33	08:33:00	james hepburn		male	
34	08:34:00	jon clarke	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
35	08:35:00	brett lowndes	Pro Vision RC	male	
36	08:36:00	phil banks		male	Vet
37	08:37:00	mervyn sperry	Leicester Forest CC	male	
38	08:38:00	· · · ·	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	Vet
39	08:39:00	adrian ravenscroft		male	
40	08:40:00	alex taylor	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Vet
41	08:41:00	ian connolly	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
42	08:42:00	james tate	Beacon Roads CC	male	Vet
43	08:43:00	nick stinton	Team Echelon	male	Vet
44	08:44:00	andrew bailey		male	
45	08:45:00	simon darrall	Beacon Roads CC	male	

Startsheet for: rttc classic series (3 of 6)(beacon rcc)(cheque... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
46	08:46:00	martin lines	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
47	08:47:00	chris scawn	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
48	08:48:00	dave fenton	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
49	08:49:00	warren little	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
50	08:50:00	johan aardt	VTTA (Midlands)	male	
51	08:51:00	ron clews	Stourbridge Velo	male	
52	08:52:00	paul turner	Leicester Forest CC	male	
53	08:53:00	simon dighton	Beacon Roads CC	male	Vet
54	08:54:00	neil reynolds	Winchcombe Cycling Club	male	Vet
55	08:55:00	john polak	Cotswold Veldrijden	male	
56	08:56:00	simon newlyn		male	
57	08:57:00	dave walker	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
58	08:58:00	david hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Vet
59	08:59:00	paddy allaway	Beacon Roads CC	male	
60	09:00:00	philip whiteley	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
61	09:01:00	giles oakley		male	Vet
62	09:02:00	john french		male	
63	09:03:00	gawain young	Sotonia CC	male	
64	09:04:00	simon garrett	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
65	09:05:00	dean dovey	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	Vet
66	09:06:00	michael amery	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	
67	09:07:00	daryl may	Sheffrec CC	male	Vet
68	09:08:00	ian holbrook	Stone Wheelers CC	male	Vet
69	09:09:00	peter greenwood		male	
70	09:10:00	mark sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
71	09:11:00	stephen price	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
73	09:13:00	mark turnbull	TORQ Performance	male	Vet
75	09:15:00	paul robinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
77	09:17:00	greg parker	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
79	09:19:00	colin parkinson		male	Vet
81	09:21:00	jennifer doyle	Royal Leamington Spa Cycling Club	female	
82	09:22:00	trish chalk	Velo Club St Raphael	female	Senior
83	09:23:00	merce pacios		female	
84	09:24:00	denise burrows	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	female	
85	09:25:00	hayley oates	Hemel Hempstead CC	female	
86	09:26:00	lara newell	Greenwich Tritons Tri Club	female	

Startsheet for: rttc classic series (3 of 6)(beacon rcc)(cheque... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
87	09:27:00	kelly murphy	Boot Out Breast Cancer Cycling Club	female	
88	09:28:00	bethany taylor	Boot Out Breast Cancer Cycling Club	female	Senior
89	09:29:00	tina reid		female	
90	09:30:00	fenella brown		female	
91	09:31:00	catherine coley	Ludlow Brewery Race Team	female	Vet
92	09:32:00	rebecca womersley		female	
93	09:33:00	clare leaver		female	
94	09:34:00	melissa brand	Solihull CC	female	Senior
95	09:35:00	lauren creamer		female	Senior
96	09:36:00	elizabeth stedman		female	
97	09:37:00	ruth taylor	Boot Out Breast Cancer Cycling Club	female	
98	09:38:00	penny gardiner	Velo Club St Raphael	female	
99	09:39:00	claire swoboda	Starley Racing	female	
100	09:40:00	emma lewis	Adalta Cycling Club	female	
101	09:41:00	jackie field		female	Vet
102	09:42:00	crystal spearman		female	
103	09:43:00	jessica bacon	York Cycleworks	female	Senior
104	09:44:00	jessica rhodes- jones	Beacon Roads CC	female	Senior
105	09:45:00	nikola matthews	Boot Out Breast Cancer Cycling Club	female	
106	09:46:00	alice cobb		female	
108	09:48:00	liz powell		female	
110	09:50:00	claire rose		female	
112	09:52:00	paula moseley	Hereford Triathlon Club	female	Vet
114	09:54:00	sarah storey		female	Senior