## **Startsheet**

## west london ca (preference to association members)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
4	07:34:00	trevor watson		male	
5	07:35:00	paul callinan	London Dynamo	male	
6	07:36:00	adrian blacker	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
7	07:37:00	david newman	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
8	07:38:00	maurice joseph	Paceline RT	male	
9	07:39:00	david hough	Berkshire Tri Squad	male	
10	07:40:00	andrew halliday	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
11	07:41:00	edward nunn	Berkshire Tri Squad	male	
12	07:42:00	henrik persson	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
13	07:43:00	david england		male	
14	07:44:00	nic stevenson	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
15	07:45:00	stuart martingale	Sotonia CC	male	
16	07:46:00	ian bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
17	07:47:00	martin stanley	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
18	07:48:00	rob walker	High Wycombe CC	male	
19	07:49:00	paul barker	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
20	07:50:00	stuart stow	Twickenham CC	male	
21	07:51:00	joe simons	Brixton Cycles Club	male	
22	07:52:00	james griffin	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
23	07:53:00	samuel andrew	Paceline RT	male	
24	07:54:00	paul woodham		male	
25	07:55:00	andrew wright	High Wycombe CC	male	
26	07:56:00	damian poulter		male	
27	07:57:00	neil morris	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
28	07:58:00	jill bartlett		female	
29	07:59:00	jason fisher	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
30	08:00:00	gavin tillson	Oxonian CC	male	
31	08:01:00	stephen ralston	London Dynamo	male	

StartNumbe	r Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
32	08:02:00	ben brandon	Kingston WheelersCC	male	
33	08:03:00	david rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
34	08:04:00	david phillips	Old Portlians CC	male	
35	08:05:00	geoff bunyan		male	
36	08:06:00	james churchard	Reading CC	male	
37	08:07:00	paul demicoli	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
38	08:08:00	andrea taborelli	Berkshire Tri Squad	female	
39	08:09:00	james denham		male	
40	08:10:00	tim summerhayes	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
41	08:11:00	martin grant	VC 10	male	
42	08:12:00	tim butt	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
43	08:13:00	dan strange	High Wycombe CC	male	
44	08:14:00	joanna spragg		female	
45	08:15:00	john sullivan	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
46	08:16:00	richard moule		male	
47	08:17:00	roger		male	
48	08:18:00	rick gradidge		male	
49	08:19:00	tristan davenne	Newbury RC	male	
50	08:20:00	nic stagg		male	
51	08:21:00	martin winter	Twickenham CC	male	
52	08:22:00	richard peel	Paceline RT	male	
53	08:23:00	joe francis		male	
54	08:24:00	andrew court	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
55	08:25:00	benjamin allen	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
56	08:26:00	robert gilmour		male	
57	08:27:00	anthony newland		male	
58	08:28:00	tim beaven	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
59	08:29:00	mark walker		male	
60	08:30:00	david woodhouse	G.S. Henley	male	
61	08:31:00	tim childs	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
62	08:32:00	tom simpson	Brixton Cycles Club	male	
63	08:33:00	richard burton	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
64	08:34:00	gerry peppin		male	
65	08:35:00	paul holdsworth		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
66	08:36:00	stuart birnie	Willesden CC	male	
67	08:37:00	graham pepperdine	Verulam CC	male	
68	08:38:00	michael bennett	Bicester Millennium CC	male	
69	08:39:00	michael henley		male	
70	08:40:00	peter lawrence	High Wycombe CC	male	