Startsheet

west kent rc (ecca bar)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
7	08:07:00	laurence toombs	West Kent RC	male	
8	08:08:00	angela spencer	CC Bexley	female	
9	08:09:00	alexey ermolenko	Clapham Chasers	male	
10	08:10:00	christian yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
11	08:11:00	rodney smith	Wigmore CC	male	
12	08:12:00	jon hollidge	70aks Tri Club	male	
13	08:13:00	keeley chalk	PMR	female	
14	08:14:00	jo hovenden	CC Bexley	female	
15	08:15:00	anthony bee	Wigmore CC	male	
16	08:16:00	kelly wyld		male	
17	08:17:00	david mastin	Thanet RC	male	
18	08:18:00	murray spencer	CC Bexley	male	
19	08:19:00	tabitha rendall		male	
20	08:20:00	conall yates		male	
21	08:21:00	andrew macpherson	Kingsnorth International Whs	male	
22	08:22:00	mark amon		male	
23	08:23:00	andy burrows	Thanet RC	male	
24	08:24:00	rob mcalinden	West Kent RC	male	
25	08:25:00	paul smith		male	
26	08:26:00	adrian hawkins	Deal Tri	male	
27	08:27:00	matt saywell	Medway Velo Club	male	
28	08:28:00	fabien large		male	
29	08:29:00	neal watson	70aks Tri Club	male	
30	08:30:00	tim bayley	Arctic Aircon RT	male	
31	08:31:00	rory barrett		male	
32	08:32:00	michael friend	Thanet RC	male	
33	08:33:00	theo tadros		male	Espoir
34	08:34:00	mick james	PMR	male	
35	08:35:00	philip murrell	Finsbury Park CC	male	
36	08:36:00	matthew stammers	Ashford Whs	male	Senior
37	08:37:00	mark gidney	De Laune CC	male	
38	08:38:00	michael daniels		male	
39	08:39:00	joe luckett	Folkestone Velo Club	male	
40	08:40:00	nick malins		male	
41	08:41:00	adrian lyons		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
42	08:42:00	doug bentall		male	Vet
43	08:43:00	kevin gleadow	Gravesend CC	male	
44	08:44:00	bob loader		male	
45	08:45:00	daniel tolhurst	PMR	male	
46	08:46:00	dominic campbell	Medway Velo Club	male	
47	08:47:00	paul kelk	Thanet RC	male	
48	08:48:00	simon adams		male	
49	08:49:00	paul williams	Army Cycling	male	
50	08:50:00	jonathan parker	Team Bottrill	male	
51	08:51:00	bill hawkes	Thanet RC	male	
52	08:52:00	michael saadat		male	
53	08:53:00	anthony harris		male	
54	08:54:00	gary ricks	VO2 Maximum RT	male	
55	08:55:00	phill bull		male	
56	08:56:00	iain boardman	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
57	08:57:00	alan rowe	De Laune CC	male	
58	08:58:00	andrew mccall	Thanet RC	male	
59	08:59:00	david greenwood		male	
60	09:00:00	peter tadros		male	