Startsheet

RTTC - Rudy Project TT Series (6 of 6) - Vets Actual

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Marchant	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior	Andover Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roger Iddles	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dent		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Wigglesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Flight		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	John McMillan	Kenton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rex Facey	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Julius Jennings	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Doust		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hook	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bishop		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Elsdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Collins	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Firth	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Quentin Storey	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bateson	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Phillips	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Walsh	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andr? Barber	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brimecombe	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	John Burrows	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Wakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin MacLagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clark	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Jones	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Barratt	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lefevre	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Strong		male	