Startsheet

BTTC - Mens

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dangerfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Winn		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Carlos Riise		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	John Stollery		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gilfillan	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Curtis		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sheppard		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Malarczyk		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Sage		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Alexander		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Urquhart		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mill		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Lemanski		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Gromett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Snodin	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elms		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart MacDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Worthington		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hardy		male	
n/a	n/a	Huw Roberts	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	James Frith	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Greig		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Woolock		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Morrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Taylor	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strickland	Corinium Cycle Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Darren Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Luck		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Sheppard		male	
n/a	n/a	David Warren		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wheeler	Coventry Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Charity		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hobbs		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Houvenaghel		male	
n/a	n/a	James Mahoney		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Clutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Bailey	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Clarke		male	Senior