Startsheet

BTTC - Mens

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dangerfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Winn		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Manning		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lovatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Kristian House		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Malarczyk		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Higham	Cambridge University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Norfolk		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Hatcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Bird		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McKeegan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Froggatt	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charley	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Broadwith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Charlie Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Lemanski		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Pringle		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Birley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Driver	Cambridge University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Dawes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sean Noel		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Laycock		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Northcott	Yasumitsu Schlapp	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Edwards	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin McCloskey		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Atkinson		male	

Startsheet for: BTTC - Mens
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney		male	
n/a	n/a	Zak Carr		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Newton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Hill	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Sheppard		male	
n/a	n/a	John Charlesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	James Dear		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Pardoe	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Stollery		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lansley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicky Shaughnessy		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gibson	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Dance	ABC Centreville	male	