## **Startsheet**

## **BTTC - Masters B (35-39)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smythe		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Langlands	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hastler	Essex Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	William Girvan	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Myhill	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	David Marshall	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Desmond Gayler	Kenton RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Thomas Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richmond Denton		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Townsend	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Rudd	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Chandler		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hilton	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Haggerty		male	
n/a	n/a	Nikolaus Gardiner		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bray	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Seth Mayhew		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Williams		male	