Startsheet

BTTC - Masters C (40-44)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Marchant	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Hulme		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lund		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dent		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Wigglesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Costello		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hoiles	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Weir		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Maude		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher O`Rourker		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Swenarton		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Checkley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Collins	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Kilduff		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Pride	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Quanborough	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Halliday	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Forbes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Eagers		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Goddard		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Marland	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coyle	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Poulton	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Robinson		male	