## **Startsheet**

## **Men's 1999 National Championship 25m TT**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Newton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Hayles		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dangerfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonny Clay		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson	Cambridge University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hobson		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Willetts		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Rothwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Suthard	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Critchlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hardy		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Laws	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Peart		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Sylvester		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Horner	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Redding		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pyne	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Alexander	Cambridge University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Isats		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Lemanski	Cambridge University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hope		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brear		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Russell		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Wigglesworth	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Evans	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	William Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Ryder		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Waddington	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Gates		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Naylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Howard		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Rickards		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Isherwood	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Taylor	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hutchison	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Morrison	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Perry	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Burgess	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dene Fisher	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Purdy	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Aitkenhead		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Maughan	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Marsh	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bobby De'ath	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Walter		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Steel		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Burrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Taylor	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sion Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Read		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hatton	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Mahoney		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Thornley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	George Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hallam		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Russell	Wisbech Whs	male	

lan Hallam

n/a

n/a

Start **Start** Rider Club Gender Category Number Time n/a Steve Wilcox male n/a Morley CC n/a n/a Chris Peate male Finsbury Park CC n/a n/a Christopher Lodge male Paul Haxell Shaftesbury CC n/a n/a male n/a Jason Ball male n/a n/a n/a lan Brown male n/a n/a Stephen May Huddersfield RC male n/a Nicklaus Fuchs n/a male n/a n/a Adam Roud male n/a n/a Steve Morris male n/a n/a Steve Davis Seamons CC male n/a n/a Simon Coates male n/a Andrew Green male n/a Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / n/a n/a Gareth Williams male Holyhead Cycling Club n/a n/a Mick Pinch male n/a Otley CC n/a Tim Howcroft male n/a n/a Martin Ingham male Gerard Kerins n/a n/a Malton Whs male n/a Lee Cairns n/a male n/a n/a Colin Knapp male n/a Mark Brambleby Feltham RC n/a male male n/a n/a Mark Wolstenholme n/a Trevor Isle ln/a Anglia Velo male n/a Steven Turner male n/a Joe Waugh n/a n/a male Carl Miller n/a male n/a Tony Hornbuckle n/a n/a Cambridge CC male East Bradford CC Neil Arnold male n/a n/a n/a n/a Neil Gainsley male n/a Kevin Ross male n/a Paul Guest n/a n/a male Senior Randle Shenton n/a n/a male Peter Brown n/a male n/a

male