## **Startsheet**

## **Junior 2000 National Championship 10m TT**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kieran Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Duggleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Hoy		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Cooper	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Dyson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Ellett	Unity CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Christie	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Cartwright	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kris Story		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Sellen		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Brammeier		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Ward	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Stepman		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hallam		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Brammeier		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Kirk	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Daniels	Icknield RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Steedman		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Brown	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Byrne	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Henrietta Freeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Partridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Kubicki		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Massey	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Dolan		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Hallam		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Farr	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tom Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Webb	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lloyd Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Bissell		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Montgomery		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Pearson	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebeca Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Bissell		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Mott	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Lorna Webb		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cox	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Winstanley	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kimberley Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	David Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bailey	Cheshire Roads Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Culshaw		male	