Startsheet

Men's 2000 National Championship 10m TT

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Illingworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Buckle		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Manning		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonny Clay		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Gibb		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Steel		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Willets		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Shawcross		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Alexander	Cambridge University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elms		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gilfillan		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Rothwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Burgess	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Isats		male	
n/a	n/a	James Mahoney		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Lemanski	Cambridge University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Si?n Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hope		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Wood	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hardy		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Polkinghorne		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Peart		male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Adkins		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Howard		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Wigglesworrth		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Holmes	Morley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gore- Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	James Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Wood	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Lang		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Bobby De?Ath	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Morrison		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonny Towers		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Rickards		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Thorley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Turnbull		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cramoysan	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Forrester		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Gates		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Duggleby		male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Lenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hutchison	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Waller	Oxford City RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Peate	Morley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen May	Huddersfield RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gareth Williams	Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Aitkenhead	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loader	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Pinch		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ketley	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Palmer	Stevenage CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lees	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Christopher Lodge	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wheeler	Coventry Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Leach	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Kerins		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Hollyman	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Howcroft	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Maclean	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bayliss	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Knapp		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hobbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Scatchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bettinson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Dale		male	