Startsheet

2000 National Championship 12hr TT

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nikolaus Gardiner		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Townsend		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Platts	Coalville Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Peart		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Urquhart		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Rowan Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Ferdinand Laussman	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Botteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Freestone King		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Farr		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Cunnington		male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Elsdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Jarvis		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Poulton	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Robson	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Clark	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Markham		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Russell	Wisbech Whs	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Allan	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Baker	Colchester Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Don Andrews	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mettam		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Stiles		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jessop	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Tremaine (trike)	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Broadhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Avery	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Marsh	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gelder	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dann	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Hayman		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Jeffs	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Collins	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Vessey		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Davies	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Mettam		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Kellaway	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Broome	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bland	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gail Summerlin	Leicestershire RC	male	

Icknield RC

male

Kathy Morgan

n/a

n/a