Startsheet

Men's 2000 National Championship 25m TT

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dangerfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Newton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Manning		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Zak Carr		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Buckle		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Willetts		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Nikolaus Gardiner		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hayles		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pyne		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gilfillan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Naylor		male	
n/a	n/a	John Stollery		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Rothwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Lemanski		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hope		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Alcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elms		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Burgess		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Peart		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Pedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Shawcross		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Wright		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nick Green	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilkes	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Adkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pope	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Gilkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Rik Laws	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jason Seabridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loader	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Harradine		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bunting	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Steel		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Howard		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Townsend		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Forrester		male	
n/a	n/a	James Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Marsh	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Gates		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Thorley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Bobby De'ath	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hallam		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strickland	Corinium Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hallam	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Blunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dene Fisher	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Morrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Limpus		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Peate	Morley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Turnbull	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Linton		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Woollock		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davis	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Elliott	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rich Berry		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	George Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wyatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Mahoney		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieron Casey		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lindsay		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Roud		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby	Feltham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fint	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hitchen	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Belfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lees		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Thorne		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan MacLeon	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coleman		male	