Startsheet

2001 National Championship 12hr TT

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holdsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	James Charles		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Briggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Coging	Stafford RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Butterworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Shacklock	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Farr		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Woodrup		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cunnington		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Roberts (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby	Feltham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jeffs	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Heesom		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Gamble		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Auker		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham	Selby CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Terry Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	John Laxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan R Sutherland		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Hampson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Macaulay		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Smith	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Churchman	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Hawkridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Scull (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	John Rutherford	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Spink	Morley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Fotheringham (T)		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Parsons	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Ashworth	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gaughan		male	