## Startsheet

## 2002 National Championship 24hr TT

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	Jose Pinon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Botteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Briggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul O Donoghue		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Austin	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Clifford Jackson	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Osman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Thoday	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Falconer		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerald Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Abraham		male	
n/a	n/a	Ritchie Tout		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Doig		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Smith	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cook	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper (Tri)		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Dolphin		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Minter		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Carnaby		male	
n/a	n/a	Campbell Crombie		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Kellaway	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Harrington	· · · •	male	
n/a	n/a	George Berwick		male	

Startsheet for: 2002 National Championship 24hr TT Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Neil Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Whitehead	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Ursula Betterton	Cleveland Coureurs	male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ann Wooldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Ashton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Gee	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Haig		male	
n/a	n/a	Gail Summerlin	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philippa Crocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Halden	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	male	