Startsheet

Men's 2002 National Championship 25m TT

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dangerfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Newton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Julian Winn		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wood	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Zak Carr		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Shawcross		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Froggatt	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Pooley		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Van Looy		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Pardoe	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carlos Riise		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Alexander		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney		male	
n/a	n/a	James Dear		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	Calum Richie		male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Brooking		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve China		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Burgess	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Worsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Urquart		male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan	Preston Whs	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stuart Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Taylor		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Isatts		male	
n/a	n/a	James Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dotchin		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brear	Velo Club Cumbria	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sharples		male	
n/a	n/a	Henry Iddon		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Coffey	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Haggerty		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Green		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cooper	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Turnbull		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Powell	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hancock		male	
n/a	n/a	James Mahoney		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Gates		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Kinsbury	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Perry	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Smith	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming	Preston Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby	Feltham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gerard Oram	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Peate	Morley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Lemanski		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mashiter		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Turner	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Pettitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kristensen		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gareth Rose	Cambridge CC	male	-

Startsheet for: Men's 2002 National Championship 25m TT Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bobby De'ath	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	Lea Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Costello	Swindon Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Priestley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Davis	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Make Hardie	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Ross		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Speight		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Love	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Stalker	Feltham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Clements	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	