Startsheet

Men's 2003 National Championship 10m TT

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stuart Dangerfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Atkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley	Stourbridge CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Hobson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Pardoe	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sullivan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Alcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Willetts		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Snodin		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve China		male	
n/a	n/a	James Millard		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wood	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aran Stanton		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Battersby	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Twigg		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Merralls		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Sandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mill		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Shawcross		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Greensmith		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Broadwith		male	Senior

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Roger Iddles	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Adkins	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Stefan Rick		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Glenn Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Haggerty		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Rothwell		male	
n/a	n/a	James Dear		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Smith	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smythe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Little		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Lemanski		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Geran	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Dickerson	VC Sevale (Malvern)	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Murat Ozdenya		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burns	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Couldrey	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nicholls	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Taylor	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hope		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ferdinand Laussmann	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Hendon		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry Bowditch		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gee		male	
n/a	n/a	George Coghlan	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Butcher	Newport Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Walker	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ayliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Legg	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davis	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Driver	Cambridge University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Williams	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Smith	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kristensen MBE		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wood	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Preston Eckloff		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Eperjesi	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Page		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Houvenaghel		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Taylor	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wheeler	Coventry Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Hywel Davies		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gareth Rose	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Lewis	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Stiles		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wilde	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Warren		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Upton		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Best		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Sleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Broadfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Deamon		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Rozee	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Desmond Gayler	Kenton RC	male	Senior

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wilkes	Derby Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bray	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Mahoney		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bradnam		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Wilgress		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Seddon	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hill	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barker	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rew	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Moore	www.giant-helston.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Crofts		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Beeton		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Ewer		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Maltby	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Davies	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Bailey	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Clutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Glen Kenyon	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Foden	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Thorne		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Procter		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Painter	Chelmer CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Francis Thompson	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Pride	Rugby Velo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Limpus	GS Stella	male	