## Startsheet

## **Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 42km**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Rowan Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Levet		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Ayliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Millward	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Dodkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Absolom	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Younghusband		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clark	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Harman	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Flight		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Parton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jacobs	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pickering	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Max Baldock	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Langley	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	John Samways		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Atfield	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Graven	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Fielder		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Hounsome		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Brian Garrard	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lefevre	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	

Startsheet for: Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 42km Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Neville		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin May	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Tutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Quentin Storey	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gilham	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Strong		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Grace		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sealy		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denzil Hunt	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Pavett	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harvey	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Towner		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Martin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Rumball	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Simmons	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Pinchin	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Thornton	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Stroud		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Benstead		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Smith	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter King		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Lander	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Machell	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Wrigley	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	

Startsheet for: Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 42km Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nikki Froud	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicki Brayne		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Longland		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Liz King	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	