Startsheet

Lincoln Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Gromett		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Alcock		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hope		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew G Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bishop		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Brewer		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Dorsett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lintin		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Tuplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Wakefield		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew R Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Robinson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jim Goodwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Tuplin		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris O'Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Lintin		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bryan	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter White		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Marcus Nainby	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Clarke		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Nicoll		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Winter		male	
n/a	n/a	Kathy Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Overton		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Slack		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Earl		male	

Startsheet for: Lincoln Whs 25

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Samantha Mannion	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Terry	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert James		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian George		male	
n/a	n/a	Theresa Brewer		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Brill		male	
n/a	n/a	Darrell Bew		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Waters		male	