Startsheet

Melton Olympic Hilly

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Eagers		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Pardoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Snodin		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Rozee		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Male		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Proffitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Goddard		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cacouldwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Etoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Harvey Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Etoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Moon		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Perrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Elsdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Earp		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Richardson	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Upton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green		male	
n/a	n/a	David Banks		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Penrose		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Titman		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Briance		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Pickance		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Clarke		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graham Firth		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Salter		male	
n/a	n/a	Sheldon Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hurst		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nadine Garioud		male	
n/a	n/a	Kathy Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Seth Mayhew		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Nixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Barbra Etoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Giblin		male	
n/a	n/a	Don McKenzie		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Boat		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Clithero		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Elsdon		male	