## **Startsheet**

## **Bournemouth Arrow CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Marsh	Somer Valley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Instone		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Longland		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cooper		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Ayliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Nik Bowdler		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Little		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dodkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Absolom	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phill Bowley	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Boyd Johnson	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Chamberlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Pringle	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Frame		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Limpus	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Parton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wickham		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Buckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Smith	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Pickers		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Curtis-Whitfield	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Harman	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richie Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Younghusband		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Garrard	Bournemouth ArrowCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jacobs	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Radford	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lefevre	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clark	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Knight	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hook	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Moss	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Carter	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Max Baldock	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Wilson	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Fielder		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin May	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley-Anne Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Neville Stroud		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Woollard		male	
n/a	n/a	John Clemit	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick Chamberlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Denzil Hunt	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Jefferies	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Starmer		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gilham	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Tutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Martin	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Harrison		male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Hardwicke	Bournemouth ArrowCC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Rumball	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gates	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooper	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark German	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Graven	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Simmons	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Kienzle		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Eady	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Burch	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kyle Tilley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sharpen	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Burman	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Gilding	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Day	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Benstead		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Day	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Judith Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harvey	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wadey	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Pinchin	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Wilson	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Tucker	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Collard-Berry		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Davy		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Burrows	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Wrigley	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Longland		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Stevens	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward	1st Chard Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Martin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrington Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee GardnerSimon Foster	Andover Wheelers	male	