Startsheet

Leicestershire RC Hilly 29

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Moon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Etoe		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrzej Bojarski		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Etoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Townsend	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Elsdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Sheldon Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	James Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Affuso	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Gibson	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Penrose	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Bray		male	
n/a	n/a	June Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McVitty		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Starkey		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Firth	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Laycock	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Elsdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Gelder	A5 Rangers CC	male	

Startsheet for: Leicestershire RC Hilly 29 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Spriggs	Matlock CC	male	