Startsheet

CC Breckland 10's

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Hunt	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Frame		male	
n/a	n/a	David Staff	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pyne	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Lyons	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dowie		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee McDermott	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hill	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bateman	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gobbutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Dorsett		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Ling		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dupen		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Nudds	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Stevenson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Nudds	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hunchison	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Esser	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Turner	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Knights	Ipswich BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Price	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lynch		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Spillman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Nocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hale	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roesnor	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Thwaites	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ready		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Cozens	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Grasby	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hollingworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wood	CC Breckland	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Dexter	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Back		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Wigglesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rolfe		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Goodall		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tovell	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Clarke	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Able	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dawn	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Barwood	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baumber	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Pitts	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	James Moss	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rainton	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Ross	Ĭ	male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Gibbs	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hamon	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Panting		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Baird	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Fone		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Pepper	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Natham Simmons	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	John Coles	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Debenham	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Shoobridge	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Connie Tapper		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Hester		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Goodall		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Legg		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Leaver	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Clarke	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Pepper	Wolsey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Zak Carr - Bev Carr	<u> </u>	male	
n/a	n/a	Bobby De'ath - Iain Dawson	CC Breckland	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Bradley - Debbie Thwai	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Vic Hanes - Renny Sterling		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Willmets - Charles W	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Gambling - Tom Blanchflow		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Lacey	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Brain Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Power	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Fox	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Sutton	Godric CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dunkley	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Carrington	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Laws		male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Hutchison	Anglia Velo	male	