## **Startsheet**

## **Sherwood CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Proffitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Rose	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hunt	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Empson	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Walker	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Monaghan	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coventry	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Duggleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Osborne		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bray	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Kim Lewington		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Blagden		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Laws	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Carl Dyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Crawshaw	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lintin		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	David Strickson	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allen	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Spark		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Marriott		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Czubkowski		male	
n/a	n/a	John Quimby		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Shaw	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Machin		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hansen		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Lawton	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Somerville	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Yarham	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Kent	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Lintin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Crofts		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Penrose		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Etoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Burman		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Pride	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dugglesby		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Burgess	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Beddows		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Freeman		male	
n/a	n/a	Levi Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Beddows		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Pearson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Marriott	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Brown	Thames Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	David Herd	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hodge	Coventry Cycling Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Walter Gurney		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Shannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Stirk		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brown	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Wright	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Stevenson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Simpson	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Beddows		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Lea		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gabriella Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Len Pratt		male	
n/a	n/a	George Miles	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Burleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Bradley	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerald Bone		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Bailey	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Reders		male	
n/a	n/a	Barbara Etoe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Sleigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Reay		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Bristow		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brookling		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Randle		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Kathryn Smith	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	

Startsheet for: Sherwood CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Shipman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Bullock	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Lindsay Clarke	Fenland Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Iddles	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Corbett	Wakefield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Paul Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rigby		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Bailey	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Thompson		male	