Startsheet

Rutland MM 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Philip Gray-Blest		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ridsdale	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Bourn	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dolman		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	David Herd	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Watson	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Fitch		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nuttall	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Levi Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Allen	Rochdale Tri Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Shannon	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Beddows		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smith	Trans Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hind		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Baker	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Johnson	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	John Darwin	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Forscutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sutcliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Digby Rusling	Calder Clarion	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Bill Fairhurst	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacqueline Howard W	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Sparks		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McVitty		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Allbutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Hinde	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Nicoll		male	
n/a	n/a	John Light		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gunston	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cole	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Lewis W	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Len Pratt		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodhouse	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David York		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Marsh	Matlock CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Mould	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Fox	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John White		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Phillips	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick McNamara snr		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Dexter		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Atkinson	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	James Grainger	Wakefield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Oldfield	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Holt		male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Pilkington W		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Corbett W		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Hardman	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Johnson	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Ogden	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Orford		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ann Staley W		male	
n/a	n/a	John Laxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rivett	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Syrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	William Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerald Bone		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Derrick	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Fouldes		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton W		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Flower		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thackray		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Summerlin	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Myers	Bolton Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Doherty	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Quentin Blagg	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Purser (Tr)		male	
n/a	n/a	Morgan Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	John McDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Harrop		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw W		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Conlin W		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Charge	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Elliott		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Ivell		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Gillitt	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Pollard	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Vin Fitzgerald	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Mills	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Buttler W		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Kimpton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gilbert Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Gail Summerlin W	Leicestershire RC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Harry Bannister		male	
n/a	n/a	Sheila Gillitt W	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Herbert	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Marchant		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Berry	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Brookling	Banbury Star Cyclists'	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Moat		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Howard	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Grindey		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Isherwood	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Pennock	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derrick Milner	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Head	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Franklin	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Flanagan		male	