Startsheet

Drighlington BC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Corbett	Wakefield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Storey	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Crawshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Durham	Selby CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Lunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Potter		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Newbery	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richmond Denton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Burrows		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Arnold	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Berry	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ingham		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Auker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Washbrook	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Eccleston	Selby CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Leo Koch	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson	City RC (Hull)	male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Loftus	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Fitch		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jenkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ridsdale	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Vesty		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr		male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Bath		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Manners	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Taylor	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Ward	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodhouse	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Sugden	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Sparks		male	
n/a	n/a	Micky Duff		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Cowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Richards	Rochdale Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Darwin	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Hendry		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Phillips	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Galvin	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Madeleine Smith	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Athel Lawton		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Sproston	Featherstone RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Cater	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Armstrong	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Spink	Leeds Westfield CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Churchman	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Lindsay Heasman		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thackray		male	
n/a	n/a	John Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	John Laxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kilburn	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Simister	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Kirk Robb	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Chuck Taylor	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Pearson	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Page	Pennine CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Trodden		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Whittle		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Taylor	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Purser		male	
n/a	n/a	Derrick Milner	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hawkridge	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mickie Hornby		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Horne		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Hampson	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kay Bate		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Schofield		male	
n/a	n/a	Will Marchant		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Pollard	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Tate	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Littlefair	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Simpson	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Bourn	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Ivell		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	

Startsheet for: Drighlington BC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Ackroyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy McKay		male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Holt	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dion Magyar	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Charge	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lumley	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Spink	Morley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Entwistle	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Draper	North Lancashire Road Club	male	