Startsheet

Leicester Forest CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matt Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Kristian House		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Sweeney		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Humphreys		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Long		male	
n/a	n/a	David Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Iddles		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Peart		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Plumb		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storer		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Botteley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Green		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Laws		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cave		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Northern		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bray		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kent		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wroblewski		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Kim Lewington		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Church		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Lockwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ives		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Etoe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Woodward		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Philip Pride	Rugby Velo	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Grundy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Bray		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hackley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Crofts		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lavine		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Penrose		male	
n/a	n/a	John Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Westmoreland		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Forscutt		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Shannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Horsburgh		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Waddington		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Twynham		male	
n/a	n/a	Sheldon Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Reg Postlethwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	John White		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Forster		male	
n/a	n/a	Len Pratt		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Begley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Nixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexandra Laycock		male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Pilkington		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Fletcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Ivan Waddington		male	
n/a	n/a	Barbara Etoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Reay		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Curly Pattison		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Duffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Bentley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Maclagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kelly		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Marsh		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Nudds		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Thorne		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Troth		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cliff		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Weyman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bray	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Haines		male	