## **Startsheet**

## **SEDC (District TT Series)**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Castle		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Luxford		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hornett		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Hay		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Pennell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Davey		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Finch		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Stapley		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Lee		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Helen Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernie Mackey		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Alec Mayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Hyde		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Fearn		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Brogan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw		male	