Startsheet

Okehampton CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jason Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Julius Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Pickering		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Sage	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gorman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Parker	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Kellam		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Stenton	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Retter	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kurpyta		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Page	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Quigly	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Scott	Truro CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jackie Rice	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tate	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Legg		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Williams	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Baskerville	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Dean		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Thurnell-Read		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Summerhayes	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Marvin Laing		male	

Startsheet for: Okehampton CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

04/09/2004

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lian Deakin	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	