Startsheet

Reading CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Haggerty		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kristensen MBE		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cooper		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Howes		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Peterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Tweedie		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Deen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Pickers		male	
n/a	n/a	William Grainger		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kingsbury	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart House		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Caldwell	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Gilmour		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Sherwood	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Douglas		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Sturt		male	
n/a	n/a	Rod MacFadyen		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Nicholson	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lakey	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Hearn	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Poulter		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Cosgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Pressling	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elliott Warren	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Tomlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Farragher		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul Williams	Bath Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Jacqui Warinton	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Feek		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clifford		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dr Gordon Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fountain	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jones	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Crewes	Swindon Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Vessey	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Kathryn Kristensen		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Franklin	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gaida		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Troke		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Loyden		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Gill Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Bond		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Maidwell	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Mills	Swindon Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jorj James	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mrs Lauren Caldwell	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Louisa Peters		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Rivett	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Bingham		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rice		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Linda Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Bryant	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Margaret Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Bawden	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Burbidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Dick Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Edwards	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Roshier	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	William McCracken		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian John Copas	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Sprake		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tom Woodland	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Blackwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian James	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ron Purdy		male	
n/a	n/a	William John Gladwin	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Christine Dyrenforth	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Lakey	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Antonia Burbidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Harold Finch	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Frost	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Rebecca Lakey	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tandems		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Silver Trystan McDonald		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gaida Stewart House		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson Miss Sarra	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Avis Miss Lisa Colomb		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Cockbain		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daren Greenhow	Middlesex RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rapley		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Harvey	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Trimming		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Griffiths	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Fullerton	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Webb		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Luck	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Sara Dias	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Cecil Hambelton	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fletcher	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Abbot	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman		male	

Startsheet for: Reading CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

11/09/2004

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Devine	Bath Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Egan	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	