Startsheet

CS Dynamo 2up TT

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Neil Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Sandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Barratt		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rex Facey		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Garry Drew		male	
n/a	n/a	Julius Jennings		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Kurpyta		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pearse		male	
n/a	n/a	Leigh Pinchen		male	
n/a	n/a	Didier Lebatteux		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Gostling		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Barretto		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Morrish		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Baird		male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Owens		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Robertson	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Henson		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Tucker	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Venn		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cartwright		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Elworthy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Blonden		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Torr		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Hilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Ivor Pooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacqueline Rice	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rice	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	John Misson		male	

Startsheet for: CS Dynamo 2up TT Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Brimecombe		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Love		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clint	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas White	Sid Valley CC	male	