Startsheet

Chippenham & District Hilly 24

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gavin Pardoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Rudland		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kiddell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Streather		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gary Fouracres		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Best		male	
n/a	n/a	David Osborne	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Keene		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Smetham		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Connolly		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Hounsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Curtis-Whitfield	Velo Club Bristol	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Oakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Keyford		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lowe		male	
n/a	n/a	George Unsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Sherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Schvartz		male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gerry McGarr		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Burbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Broad-Drake		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Clewes	Swindon Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Brenda Pennell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Unsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Barter		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Higgs		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Cunnington		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Messer		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Gurmin	Severn Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: Chippenham & District Hilly 24
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Kerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Clewes	Swindon Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Kyle Tilley		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowdeswell		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Burlinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Wooldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Judith Priest		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Cobbold		male	
n/a	n/a	Allen Janes		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Gradidge	Sodbury Cycle Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernie Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hallgarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Barraclough		male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sara Dias		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Skardon		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Greatwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Colquhoun		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Lambdin		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Pitman		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Burgess		male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Wilson		male	