Startsheet

NMCF 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Stott		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Charlesworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Lockwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Brown	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Littlefair		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Albiez	Bury Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Escritt		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Long	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney		male	
n/a	n/a	Leonard Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Oakley	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Riding	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Medlock		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Nicholson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Taylor	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Nudds	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Goodwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Dorrington (W)		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ridsdale	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Corbett	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Hallam		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Cramoysan (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Skinner	Heanor Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Oakes		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dolman		male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Coan		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Cater	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Corbett (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hopkins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright	Cheshire Roads Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Kathryn Smith (W)	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Waslidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Woodhead		male	
n/a	n/a	George Mills	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Kimpton		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Fotheringham TRIKE	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Flanagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Harrop		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Briggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel White	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Galvin	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Butterworth	Tandem Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Bigglestone		male	
n/a	n/a	John Kettle		male	