## Startsheet

## **Barrow Central Whs 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul O,Mahoney		male	
n/a	n/a	John Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Gethin Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Hoyles		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ingham	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Brear		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Payton		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Batson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Nelson	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Littlefair		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Warrener	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Mclean	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kerry	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dickinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Clementson		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Mathers	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clough		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mick Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Chippendale		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Cosgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	David Edge		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Jackson	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scaife		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Riding		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Berry	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Shorter		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Lloyd	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wynn	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Robinson	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eamonn Quinn		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Cowan		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Unsworth	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Mercer		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Bev Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shorrock	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Doolan		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Roberts	Lancaster CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Moxon		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Timmins		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Graham	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Cureton	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shuttleworth	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	George Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Kilburn	Kent Valley RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Hampson		male	
n/a	n/a	J.C.Wynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Vin Fitzgerald		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Roby		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon padley		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Denise Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynsey Anderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gemma Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Megan Nelson	Dukinfield Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Booker	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Eileen Brabbin David Brabbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Dawson Vicky Dawson	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Rowley Derek Pritchar	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ernie Lomax		male	
n/a	n/a	Kenneth Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Hodgson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton	Ribble Valley C&RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Mellor		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amor		male	